Skip to main content


President: Scott Taylor, Fidelity State Bank

President Elect: Cori Tatgmeyer, Lewis Automotive

First Vice President: Edgar Pando, Kerbs Law

Treasurer: Rob Sowers, State Farm

Past President: Corry Israel, Crop Quest

Secretary: Jammie Phillips, Phillips Chiropractic

City of Dodge City appointee: Ernestor DeLaRosa


Allen Edwards, Cargill 

Jeremy Rabe, Western Plains Medical Complex

Jason Scheck, USD 443

Reed Shafer-Ray, Lead For America

Dave Rebein, Rebein Bros Attorneys

Martha Mendoza, USD 443

Samantha Sweley, Attorney

Ryan Ausmus, Community Foundation of Southwest Kansas

Holly Deutsch, Western Plains Medical Complex

Aaron Conrardy, Western Plains Medical Complex

Jess Garcia, Fowler State Bank

Joe Nuci, City Commissioner